~last Hug~

>>~last hUg~ LAYOUT by:HIKaru-kun

  • FOLLOW THESE INSTRUCTIONS:

1. COPY THIS CSS URL:

http://www.geocities.com/dimplescute2355/lasthug.css

2. AND PASTE IT HERE AND GENERATE:

CLICK HERE TO GENERATE(HIKaru’s GeneratOr)

3. THEN COPY THE GENERATED CODES AND

PASTE THEM ON YOUR

MEDIA BOX.

11 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    polai said,

    i love it!!tnx!!!!

  2. 2

    Bea said,

    hnd q po maintindihan.,. T_T

  3. 3

    * NENE said,

    i love it. =) il use it, ok? tnx!

  4. 4

    MeAn said,

    grabe.. super ganda tlga ng mga layouts mo…

  5. 5

    choknat said,

    ganda nia po sobra..pero do ko makuha..huhu

  6. 6

    WhO-CareS?! said,

    nyak! bat d gumagana?

  7. 7

    EnNaElLy said,

    Hi! I like your layouts,I was just wondering how were you able to do those.I mean,I can make my own layout but it’s totally different.I can’t make my own crossover layout.Can you please teach me how??If not,can you make me one?I saw the requested layout you made for Tricia,but,I can’t use it coz it’s hers.I like the background image can you make me one which the image in the background kinda look like that.Not exactly like that,I want it to be black and pink.And the borders are also black while the text is pink.And it’s up to you in putting whatever design that looks good in it!Can you please make it a crossover layout?Can you please write EnNaElLyKrAm18 in the crossover I’m not sure if it’s called crossover(whatever they call it).Thanks!

  8. 8

    ..iLUVxU.. said,

    ,;gumagna nba xia?,..tnong qoh lng poh,..

  9. 9

    kayla said,

    bat ayaw ung boxez nea eh,,iba,,as in white at black lang,,,ndi mbasa ung comment pag white lang

  10. 10

    Darkspirt said,

    where’s the generator?..i clicked it and theres no generator…

  11. 11

    DemOnSouLDerik said,

    where is the generator????!!!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

